Nueva flor de trinitaria/ New trinitarian flower

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180116_174518.jpg Traigo ahora otra bella flor de la amplia pero maravillosa familia de las trinitarias, en mi jardín tengo diversos tipos de estas flores, hace un tiempo compartí una blanca hoy le traigo esta, pronto continuare compartiendo mas de ellas, pero no pude evitar compartir esta foto que tome después del desayuno por que son cautivadoras a pesar de ser una planta resistente es hermosa, tal vez le dedique un post mas completo en el futuro...

I now bring another beautiful flower of the wide but wonderful family of the Trinidadians, in my garden I have different types of these flowers, a while ago I shared a white today I bring this, I will soon continue sharing more of them, but I could not help sharing this photo that take after breakfast because they are captivating despite being a resistant plant is beautiful, maybe I will dedicate a more complete post in the future ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pablo7x! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37