Sort:  

Congratulations @pablo-patada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey Pablo ! just check the filmphotography tag and you will see my images taken with different film cameras. and yes i want to be a part and to be in touch with ppl using film

Sounds great, Victor! Will do!

Nice idea @pablo-patada. Count me in. Did you already start the group? I would be interested in curating for it.

Hello. Sorry it took so long for me to reply. Life got in the way. I feel like I have some catching up to do here. I'd love to start a group. If you already have and are curating, I'd be happy to contribute what I can. I wonder if @victorbz has already created one? I see that he is still very active here, and has developed a nice following. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71