A Walk around Burlington (Fall)

in #photography7 years ago

Walking Around Town

I was in Burlington, VT today for work and I couldn't help but take some photos.

Up first up is Lake Champlain.
LakeChamplain

LH

A Seagull 6.jpg

I was going to gab lunch and couldn't resist taking a photo from my parking garage.

8.jpg
7.jpg

America
3.jpg

A couple more lake photos.
5.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  

Vermont is such a pretty state. So many nice towns there!

Really nice post @p0lar. Perhaps you could take a look at my most recent post and let me know what you think. Love it if you'd follow me
and upvote as well.
https://steemit.com/photography/@sagorahmed/arresting-photos-illuminate-the-world-of-wildlife-contraband-and-the-heart-of-mankind

Amazing Pics"Really Good"Keep It Up

Thanks :)

Beautiful place! Good you posted the images here !

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

Nice photos. Burlington looks calm.

Calm is a good word for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34