Whatever floats your boat. 😋

in #photography6 years ago

Here are a couple pictures of sailboats taken in St. Augustine, Florida. Sometimes I find the odd sailboat in the perfect position for a picture and as a result of that here is two pictures.

Around the first coast in Northeast Florida where there is water it's pretty common for most to have a boat of some sort.

#staugustine #saintaugustine #florida #water #boats #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Beautiful both images, very well captured the landscape and the boat in the two photographs, seem from covers of specialized magazines. I like it.

I feel flattered that you think they are good enough for magazines and or specialty covers. Thanks, @josevasquez!

a natural picture, I like your post.

I appreciate your liking my post!

Thank you :) ..

Love that tiny 2 mast boat, so cute! Your photos are great!

@ankapolo, I'll have to check out your posts. Thanks for your comment and vote of likes!

@ozhiya Such a great article & nice photography
##Upvote/Resteem###

Wonderful photography experience. it is really look
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day
Resteem

very beautiful sailboats
ty

@sajumiah, thanks and I agree!

am very devoted to you and your comment D.@ozhiya

Fantastic photography
Resteem

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.43% vote... I was summoned by @ahley! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 4.64 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @thefloridaguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40