The earth laughs in flowers. ~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Bokeh & Daffodils 

I thought I'd post another picture of bokeh & daffodils.  It seems as it's a perfect fit if you ask me.  😃


#daffodils #flowers #yellow #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Beautiful photographic subtlety. Enchanting artistic approach and certainly the Earth laughs in flowers. I like it.

I'm glad to hear that you like the post! I try and keep it artistic! 🙂

@ozhiya wow wonderful post
Resteem

Wow, nice fuzziness in the Background, realy harmonivc. Love this Photo!

I tride it also with my Poppy... ^^
https://steemit.com/flower/@ml3000/fluwer-from-the-side

ni very beautiful @ozhiya very good shooting

Thanks my dear, @aaaalmira!

Beatiful flowers..

Yes I agree they are beautiful flowers, @humaidi!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.01% vote... I was summoned by @ozhiya! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

I like pictures of nature. I also write about them

I'll check yours out. Thanks for commenting, @hoangtumanh.

You got a 6.65% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ozhiya!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39