Let us love winter, for it is the spring of genius. ~ Pietro Aretino

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I come across pictures that I have taken a few years ago but speak to me today which has inspired me to choose one to share here. This one taken up in somewhere in southern Ontario. It's a simple branch in the snow that I happen to find appealing.

Do you ever just have pictures that you like for some unexplained reason and you just want to share them with others no matter what even if you don't have the greatest of reasons? I wouldn't mind seeing some of everyone else's pictures.

#photo #ontario #canada #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

That is great work and very beautiful photgraphy
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day

Sometimes I like older pictures because they take me back in time. Back to when life was simpler, easier, warmer, more fun, fill-in-the-blank. They remind me of happy times and I like to be happy. So looking at the pictures brings me joy. Even though it's your picture, this one reminds me of snowy times in the past when I was with good friends hanging out while the snow came down, but we had nothing to do and nowhere to go, so it was peaceful.

whatsoever the reason could be, the background weather and feel behind this branch is worth to feel good. Good click.

wonderful my dear @ozhiya!!!! You are so talented! You captured the soul of winter into a photo!
I like everything that you take photos of or write:) I might be virtual in love with this account! :)) hahaha

Great shot. Winter has its own beauty

Nice one! I have the same feeling, also when it comes to songs!

Ooh thanks for reminding me! I do sometimes as well from music. 🙂

I have it too sometimes:)

Yeah I think we all do, @eatuphoney!

This is a really beautiful picture. I shared this one a few days ago and I would love to show it to you.
27658917_1951898348405806_1186993190_n.jpg

You got a 14.29% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @ozhiya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50