How Good Is This Sandwich? ~ Flour Cafe

in #photography7 years ago

I took my Mother out for lunch today at the Flour Cafe, in our sleepy little seaside town.
To my surprise the service was warm and friendly, the food..
I mean How good is this Sandwich?

Pumpkin.png


Steak.jpg

The setting was homey and the staff regularly offer cushions or warm throws to ward off the cool southerly breeze.


IMG_20170713_134804.jpg


water jar.jpg


tables.jpg

We had a relaxing meal and took some time to catch up on the gossip. All said and done it was a great break from the everyday.


Plants.jpg

What's the take then?


flour sml.jpg



Well, take your Mum out for a meal more often,
of course!

Thank you for taking the time to enjoy this post.


Take a look at Yesterday's Awesome #ColorChallenge post 🙆

Or Follow me to get all my content right on your feed! 👌

~Bryan
@overthewait
What are you waiting for?





Sort:  

Those sandwiches looked amazing. Great pictures and thoroughly enjoyed reading your post. X

Thanks very much for the feedback. Still finding my way around Steem land. ✌

You are most welcome. Good luck. Ps. Don't clog up your feed with too many followers, you can't read everything and good content will slip through. X

Thank you very much, I love your stuff :)
I am enjoying Steemit. Lots of fun content, I wish they'd put a couple more hours in the day so I could read more!

haha ok.... you are welcome...

Thats looks yummy!

Pumpkin and frog eggs?
Must be delish :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70