Sort:  

I love my Overkill blockchain drive-bys. Keep at it man. At one point, the work we do now in our meatspace businesses will less and less. Especially if we take advantage of the SEVERELY discounted SP now.

Keep it real my man!

Lindo escarabajo amigo así le decimos en Venezuela, que tenga una feliz noche.

Gracias, creo que el escarabajo se ve muy inteligente :)

¡Siempre es bueno tener un visitante inesperado, siempre y cuando no intenten venderme artículos a mi puerta!

I have a big tattoo of that guy, on my leg.

Yuck! Nice photos but yuck! Yuck! Yuck!

For complete harmony, the portrait of this insect needs a cigarette.

I dont know about handsome insect, but it is some truly amazing shots you took of it.
I never seen one that close before... Truly amazing 😍

This one time I was in Hitra, Norway and there were very large slugs, the size of toothpaste container :)

What kind of crazzzzzzy insects are there in Sweden? (besides the politicians!!!!) :D

Saludos @overkillcoin son muy buenas esas fotografías que nos traes hoy de ese Escarabajo luchador el cúal tiene muchas herramientas para la misma

I wonder how much damage those choppers can do?

The large mandibles are designed for beetle vs. beetle battles. Supposedly it's their internal jaws that pack the most punch :D

So basically a miniature nut cracker lol, I like it!

Hola querido amigo ,que escarbajo tan hermoso,tiene muchas herramientas para luchar,muy lindas fotos,espero este muy bien y Dios le de mucha salud,gracias,saludos y feliz tarde noche amigo

That is an unexpected visitor dear Over, why do so many animals visit you? That boy looks very cute! but I wouldn't like to get too close since it looks like a bull with those horns XD. Seeing it in photos is perfect :) I really like how you took the photos, that approach is great.

I hope your life is better, you will fix it little by little. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77