Sort:  

I AM TRUSTING THAT YOU WILL NOT MISERABLY FAIL IN YOUR GOALS JR.

THANKS YOU FOR TYPING IN ALL CAPS, THIS BOTH INSPIRES AND MOTIVATES ME! :D

damn!!! thank you very much for all the help you gave me today man, first I saw that you voted for my post, then I realize that you sent me sbd and even did reesteem, shit! I did not expect all that, I had a bad day but you made it happy, I have to do a gratefulness post but while I write you here because I do not have you in discrod, thanks a bunch you are the fucking best @overkillcoin

Just replying this now, I can't tell you the craziest this week has brought :-/

I really didn't know what an impact it would have made, glad to help... Surely I hope for a fully recovered market so we all can live better 😆

thanks for your help man I think now if you understand the impact caused by the help that is achieved here, I know it may be difficult to understand but in Venezuela the prices of things have a value based on the black market dollar at this time 1 usd is worth 3,386,584 Bs so we try to generate profits in dollars that then we change to bolivares, you come to spend holidays with 300 usd and you would live like a king 🤣

You're welcome, It was hard to motivate you but I did it

hello friend @overkillcoin, asked me what does the dolphin do in a dam?😱

Hello! Fortunately we did not climb inside the dam, the currents can be very dangerous for people like me, and hold them under the water too long. So I, of course, stayed away from the water :)

good news to know that the dolphin is not in danger, stay away from the swamp ;)

It's a nice place for ducks! it's up to them like that! 😌
to some people it will seem dirty🙈 (to me it does not seem to me😍 ), for them it is home! and many destroy it! Those people are also Spammers!
Nature is beautiful and we do not always have the time to appreciate it and be able to breathe fresh air free of contamination, that we often need but for work reasons we can not!
I am glad @overkillcoin that you can share with the ducks and forget for a moment all the worries of the work I am sure that if you take them food they will also be glad to see you 😍 .
I hope that the fools of your work leave you calm 😏

Getting out of the way once in a while to relax and get out of the rut can be excellent to get new ideas for upcoming projects!

It's always fun to see more of your photos :D
Good luck with staying off twit and discord ^^ Don't forget an occasional break :P

Yes! I deleted both from my phone. Slacking off a bit since it's the weekend... Trying to concentrate better though, I've been terrible!

seems like you are having very hot summer there already! Here has been dark and cold for past few days. I have heart on in my house.
I hope I get to see duckies next time!

I have ducks somewheres, I need to find them and upload them on my next photo dump :D

Been sort of busy, distracted, lack of concentration :D

I like the greenery around the duck pond. this will give them fresh air to breath.

Thanks for understanding how duck ponds work. I think they are always happy when I visit them!!!

brother I know you're good at what you do and you're going to achieve all your goals

Post once a day and take breaks I have come to learn.

I stress over the lighter posts I create as well seeing that I am determined to produce quality info/entertainment.

I suppose I should take my own advice.

Although it is not usual to publish this type of photographs, you were great brother always doing good work

I didn't have time for any intelligent art or smart videos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83