My daughter recovered!!! Baby, I love you!!!

in #photography6 years ago

A week ago, my beloved daughter fell ill.
It was a time of sadness and sorrow! I wrote about it earlier: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ovcharuk/moya-malyshka-zabolela
That moment when I wanted to take the daughter of the disease itself, if only it didn't hurt.

And finally!
We are healthy and happy!!!

17.jpg

I love this photo!
I think I wrote this post just to show off the beauty of my daughter :)
Crazy dad!!!

Baby, no more pain!!!
Go ahead for new children's victories and achievements!

https://steemit.com - thank you so much! With your help, I started learning English.
Readers, do not judge strictly and sorry for the mistakes. Every day I will know English better and better.

Thank you all for your attention!

All the text is mine. Photo is mine.

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

Your Post, include In The Top 10 Postings, on February 23, 2018, according to our version.
Look at :
#5 Best 10 Post March 10, 2018

Hopefully my Little Help and Support can be useful for you.

The post above is the best post that has followed the account @bolang321,
Greetings from me to all of you.

Hopefully You Include Person Who goes into #top10.

Continue to work, until the world recognizes the existence and

Regard

Good to know she's better

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41