Let's play a game: name this pic!

in #photography6 years ago

May, 21!

The winner is going to get 1 SBD!!!

Create a headline for this picture!

Whoever will offer the best (in my opinion) headline will get 1 SBD along with the comment “Your headline is the best for today!”

To take part in this little game you just need to:

- Think of a headline for this picture and post it in the comments;

- Vote for this post. 

Image source

May, 13!  Winner: @jmjury

https://steemit.com/photography/@ovcharuk/4npac4-let-s-play-a-game-name-this-pic

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!   

Sort:  

I would call it Acid Break-Up because it makes me feel like I'm on acid and she looks like she wants to break up with me lol.

Your headline is the best for today!

"Bulging Eyes" virus pandemia affects mainly millenials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57