Let's play a game: name this pic!

in #photography6 years ago

May, 6!

The winner is going to get 1 SBD!!!

Create a headline for this picture!

Whoever will offer the best (in my opinion) headline will get 1 SBD along with the comment “Your headline is the best for today!”

To take part in this little game you just need to:

- Think of a headline for this picture and post it in the comments;

- Vote for this post.

Image source

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!

Sort:  

Thanks for such a warm welcome !!!

My Love I am coming, Just wait !

Your headline is the best for today!

It was nice to take part ;)

Thanks buddy !

Puff "I am from the another dimension" :)

I'll run to you

"Full Steam Ahead" or "Full Steem Ahead

Magnifica gráfica donde el movimiento esta expresado en gran magnitud no solo es una imagen bonita si no que la calidad es excelente.!

I will never give up... I will get there no matter what....

"Powerful Dog of Colors"!
I love this photo ;)

"Hello I'm Linda Osbourne ,Ozzy really was the devil"

Let's go Holi !!

(Holi is the colorful festival in India)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66