Let's play a game: name this pic!

in #photography6 years ago

July, 17!

The winner is going to get 1 SBD!!!

Create a headline for this picture!

Whoever will offer the best (in my opinion) headline will get 1 SBD along with the comment “Your headline is the best for today!”

To take part in this little game you just need to:

- Think of a headline for this picture and post it in the comments;

- Vote for this post.

Image source

July, 10! Winner: @rahulpawar

https://steemit.com/photography/@ovcharuk/5fhugb-let-s-play-a-game-name-this-pic

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!  


Sort:  

Bu- follow me

"Are you sure I am supposed to stay between the yellow lines??"

Your headline is the best for today!

I'm the fastest, I'm the Lightning

Driver !! Follow me...Feeling lazy, Time for some walk :)

@ovcharuk Thanks for 1 SBD :) My first 1 SBD on Steemit :)

Gaspar, Melchor, is it long enough to get to Belen?

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

They said I could be what I wanted to be, and I want to be a car

"there comes a time we must give in"
I think that's the right title for the picture above ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56