You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I picked Up a Camera (and have yet to put it back down)

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you! I can totally relate. I wasn’t kidding about not putting my camera down. I’ve not gone a single day without taking at least one photo since I started. And many days I take hundreds.

Sort:  

That is nothing short of admirable! ❤️ the story and the photos, Lisa

Thank you, Dan! This post is actually a contest entry. But I think it’s a pretty cool idea. We should start a challenge. It’s awesome to hear other people’s stories. 🙂

Congratulations on being among the winners! :) Yes, we should. A photography challenge?

Thank you & Yes! Let’s do it. #photostory ?

It's a good hashtag.

The guy with the sign in this post is free lensed.

I wondered how you'd done it the other day :) It's a pretty cool effect!

Well full disclosure, I did a little extra post on the crowd in that one to really create an out of sync effect. But you can still totally see the effect.

Lol, yesterday I endured a little teasing because I didn't bring my camera to work....I'm pretty much never without it so my boss was shocked that it wasn't in my bag.

Oh no! Where was it?

It was on the arm of my couch...I had been out shooting the day before and it didn’t make it back into my bag.

😄 Oh the horror!

I know, right!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43