San Fran Pictures: Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz, Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

My last post got a lot of upvotes so I figured I'd keep them coming!

One of my items on my bucket list was to walk over the Golden Gate Bridge. I had a great time doing it and was tired after walking the 1 3/4 mile long bridge (and then the 1 3/4 mile return haha)

I had the opportunity to take a cruise right before sunset. The view of the Golden Gate Bridge was spectacular!
More pictures can be found in a prior post here!

We passed Alcatraz island which was great to see!

The view of downtown San Francisco was breathtaking as well!

I'd love to go back and see more of this great city!

Sort:  

Awesome pictures! I love the last one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66