This Googlyeye is such a Fun Guy

in #photography7 years ago

Nature Channeling the Fun of the Googly with this Shaggy InkCap

fun guy.jpg
what a fun guy

Sort:  

Thought this was pretty funny lol upvoted and followed feel free to follow me back @samsiedenstrang or check out my work. Steem on!!

funny and creative

oh dear @outerground,

you, the original googly ambassador, you of all people should know that physically applying the googlyness to the object is a big part of this exercise :0

Gordon still insisted to say "Hi!", he likes virtual friends:
Gordon Mushroom

P.S.: I still funneled some votes to you, because you're already family, but it won't be considered for the prize, though!

apologies @googlyeyes. I couldn't resist. I know I shouldn't have really but it just came to me as a thought and I couldn't resist. I also intentionally made it look very stuck on :) I love your real version.. I will make it up to you with something brilliant next week. feel free to disqualify my funguy and make an example of it !!

disqualified but family-voted :D I guess that's the benefits of diplomatic immunity or so :P

can't wait to see some googly brilliance shining over the hashtag!

oh my God HOW CUUUUTE :D

Looks a bit like the old Fry Guys from McDonalds lol

Indeed Google eye, cute mushroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80