STREET PHOTOGRAPHY / STREET ART PHOTOGRAPHY community on Discord

in #photography7 years ago

Street Photography Community

9914311678 - this lone highway patrol man didnt seem too.jpg

  • Pull Over - NYC cop apprehending a car in Manhattan

Looking for Niche

I got interested in LFN by helping @rawbinhutt with designing a logo for Looking for Niche, which was an enjoyable challenge and an interesting project, there were some really good ideas and I was intrigued by the concept. you can ask whalebot in discord to find people who are interested in the same tags as you. you just type whalebot LFN (hash) chocolatebiscuits or whatever interests you. whalebot will then hook you up if it can ! nice..

Street Photography Community on Discord

I looked into it a bit further and had a chat with Rawbin about it. We both thought it would be a good time to put together a community for people interested in street photography and although I don't have a huge amount of time I thought I'd give it a go.. I won't be able to do it on my own. I should have perhaps put one together for all photography but I think it's a good idea to start simply and I really like street photography and have done a lot of it, including street art photo too.

9624045999 - photo of transient street art still image from.jpg

  • Laurel & Hardy Stencil Paul Street, East London by Mr Farenheit

Interested ?

Come over and introduce yourself, you never know where it might lead !! If you're interested in Street Photography, feel free to come over to discord and share your work, thoughts, ideas, motivation, tips, tricks, locations and of course, your work examples !

I'll need some help so if you've got some ideas let me know .. there's a sub group for street art and I'm interested to build a good resource of rare work, locations so if you photograph /document street art or are a street artist come along !

Thanks @outerground
@photo-trail @jamtaylor @jasonrussell @blueorgy @penguinpablo
if you have any ideas for getting people interested, it would be appreciated

Here's the invite again >>> https://discord.gg/dxyDCA

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, love me some street photography

@blueorgy I'm still waiting to see your photo of reflections in glass (with more clouds ;)
street photo on discord could probably do with someone of your skills ! community needs SKILLZZ

@rawbinhutt sent me here / new follower / peace

@clumssilverdad hi there. if you like photography do feel free to join the discord street photo with the invite above.. following, will read your palm oil piece later.. right up my streets

ty / have a good one !

I really loved your photography.

thanks @jaikumar, feel free to get involved. street photo needs input !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10