A Snow Covered Day

Hey guys I was clearing out some recent photo's from the camera and I came across two pretty neat winter photo's from a few weeks back there when I was walking through our local park and got caught up in the snow storm.

winter pics. jan. and feb. 2017._8176.JPG

It was a snowing pretty good for about a solid hour straight, when everything around was really beginning to be covered. As the snow continued to cover most of the tree's that's when I thought I could maybe snap a few landscape shots and maybe get the snow falling to mix with the photo.

winter pics. jan. and feb. 2017._8187.JPG

I felt these two were by far the best looking shots I had from that day, was defiantly tough trying to keep the lens clean while the snow would not let up. About 50 percent of the picture's I took got completely blurred due to snow flakes but I am happy with the two that managed to stay focused.
Hope you guys enjoyed,
Thanks
@out4awalkphotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49