BIG NEWS :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians :p

I have slightly addressed this news in a post not to long ago but in very little detail. So in this post i will be fully explaining my way forward with Steemit :)

The news :

Me and my friend David have come together with an idea of creating a account channelled on drone shots and photography. We are both 14 year old and have been very good friends for a long time. We are both very exited to get started and are just waiting for the account to arrive so we can crack on! We will be starting by posting drone shots and video edits. Also some ground photography will be up as well. We are both very exited and will be very consistent so I hope some of you people are as well.

ME!

I am the one with more Steemit knowledge and am teaching David everything of my knowledge of Steemit. I have had some success in Steemit but am still learning as well. Due to my success in photography on Steemit i think it is fair to say i have good knowledge and a good eye for photography! :)

David!

David is new to Steemit and still has a lot to learn. He just made his first post on his account so please help him out by Upvoting Resteeming and leaving some feedback @davidpenfold. David recently got his drone which he has been saving for over a year. From my knowledge it is a DJI Phantom 3 professional. He is the one who knows all the information and specs so go follow him for updates and posts on that. He is very good at flying it and has got some great pictures already. After a while if we grow then we will be travelling to different destinations to get some epic shots!

FOLLOW HIM :) @davidpenfold

Some pictures so far:

IMG_0447.PNG

IMG_0446.PNG

IMG_0448.PNG

IMG_0449.PNG

Feel free to leave an Upvote for support as I am very excited!
It would mean a lot if you could Resteem to share this great news with others :)
Feel free to leave comments and opinions on this
Thanks
Otto

Please follow @davidpenfold to help us along our journey :)

Image result for upvote resteem gif

Sort:  

Nice pics I liked them !! @ottostephens

Thanks but they are taken by david so follow him Thanks :)

Followed and Upvoted. Nice pics... I see you on your grind out here. Keep it up mang. Feel free to check me out and follow if interested in my content.

STEEMON!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48