Mirror Effect | Photoshop |

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys!

As I said in my introduction, one of my favorites hobbies is editing photos, specially the photomontage.

That's why I'm here today to share with all of you one photomontage that I did and I would like to know your opinions.

The final result was this:

As you can see, the result is very good.

To create this photo, I had to use :

  • Photoshop
  • 3 photos

The photos are some thing like this:


With those images and photoshop I was able to create that photo. The proccess to make it is very easy.

I would like to know if you want to know how to do this kind of projects.

That's it for today, thank you!

Goodbye!

PD: If you want to know how to create a banner for you Steemit account let me know. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40