You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA #1- CHENGDU (Original photography & city information, 24 photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful photos Bella! I visited Chengde near(-ish) Beijing a few years ago and it sure wasn't as pretty as how you depict Chengdu.
Your sleepers photos cracked me up. They do tend to fall asleep in the most random places. Here's one I took in Hong Kong in a shopping center (he was sound asleep and snoring 😇):
sleeper_edited.jpg

And here's another in Shanghai:
Sleeper2_edited.jpg

Wish I could fall asleep in public that easily!

Sort:  

Fantastic;))), thank you. Great images. I have even more of sleeping people but thought it will be too much to put them in one post. I guess they have a lot of trust in the others to be able to sleep anywhere;)))

Sounds like a great post in itself. It's original too... "sleepers of the world" 😎

Lol! Maybe it's an Asian thing.

Definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37