From the window of the machine by oscarps

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

_DSC0130.jpg

Machinist is the person in charge of controlling the speed, braking, as well as the closing and opening of doors, and the systems of aboard a locomotive, train unit, automotive, and therefore, any railway vehicle.
In the time of the vapor formed inseparable pair with a stoker; Were in charge of a locomotive on an ongoing basis. With the disappearance of steam traction, the figure of the stoker disappears, being replaced by that of the assistant engineer. For many years the machinists exert their functions with the assistant, being this a previous step to become machinist. However, since 2001, with the law that comes into force on the sole agent, the train drivers start to work alone, and the helper disappears completely.

@oscarps

Sort:  

Thank so much for selecting my image, regards @mycamerashots

El tren que te llevará a tus vacaciones jejeje

este no va despacito, va rapidito rapidito rapi rapi rapidito como los megas , jajaja, gracias @itzikuna

ñuck, jajaaja Gracias amiga lo interpreto como un gesto de acercamiento, jajaja @itzikuna

¡Genial la foto! :D 'resteemiada" xD

Gracias, me alegro que te haya gustado, saludos amiga @fabiyamada

Thanks for that informative post with a great photo! I like that sunset you captured through the machinists window! Great job, as always, Óscar! 👍🏻

Thank you very much for your comment, I'm really glad that you like my work, regards @pipurilla

Always my pleasure, Óscar! 😃

that is remarkable photo! was it taken by you?

Thank you for your words, all the images I publish are mine, it's my photographic work, greetings @truedwell

I love how the sun shines through that small window!

A triggered catch, I've searched the angle, greetings @dutchess

Oh my goodness..what perfect timing! Upped and steemed.

Thank so much. I'm glad you liked it, greetings melinda. @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65