You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Groufie Contest [ROUND 6] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 5 WINNERS)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

473FD076-8313-4D96-88BA-F46F895DE6F3.jpeg

My Valentine’s Date.
I’d rather to have a date to the woman who raised me since I was a kid. My grandpa have already passed away and I want her feel that I am always by her side to love her from every single day of her life.

Sort:  

Awwe so nice! ☺️ Your lola was the happiest on that day. Look at your lola’s smile. Very good @oscargabat

Thank you. 😊 I told her to inform me what would be the color of her dress on that day for me to wear the same color. 😄

Awweee cute to look at. Your grandma’s face showed it all, hapinness. 👍🏻☺️ @oscargabat

There is nothing special than seeing my wonderwoman happy.😊😊😊

@oscargabat 🙌🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 Aweeee! Thats good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69