Super Exotic Rare Birds @ Bird kingdom Niagara Falls

in #photography7 years ago

BK niagara-1110.jpg

Family together we went to Niagara Falls, Canada. where we enjoy wide variaty ot birds, they have lots of interesting animals especially this one. An oriental pied-hornbill bird well for all of you animal lovers maybe has another name?

BK niagara-1125.jpg

Finally the crowned pigeon make its way into my 70-300mm and I had to snap it.

BK niagara-1141.jpg

If you would like to put this and more pictures on your 4k tv please let me know in the comments!!!!

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @oscarasensio, I'm happy I found your article. It is excellent.
Sadly I don't have much voting power now, but I have followed your account and I'll be back for other articles.
If you like the music, take a look to my profile @teresavega, I share a lot of songs there.
Maybe you can follow me back so we can help each other grow. See you!

sure will do!

Congratulations @oscarasensio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69