NATURE ALWAYS PRESENT SOMETHING DIFFERENT WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT IT'S BEAUTY....3 DAYS OUT WITHOUT STEEMIT ITS LIKE HELL.

in #photography7 years ago

I have been out of electricity and network services zone for the past 3 days due to and travel to bring you some stories in some part of the rural areas in Africa. Thought of starting my journey back to my comfort zone with these artistry display from nature . Check out
image
Nature really does wonderful Paintings.
image
Getting a clear ground to take these pictures was also a story on its own.
image
I quite remember as at the time i was taking these pictures, i was like hell no, my battery can't be at 10% at this august time.
image
In all this tedious times, I managed to get something for your appreciations. You guys deserve to see these whatever it takes . image

Hope you guys would love it. upvote, resteem and comment if you like it.

Story of my travels comes soon...

Sort:  

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

Loading...

hey look! the solar chargers are down to $3!
WOW they are only $3.26 with free shipping now!!!

I am ordering them today! and they come from malaysia so it might take two weeks and then two moe weeks to get to u but I will order 4 or five now that they are 4 bucks!
ill make sure u get like 10 of them so it wiill be 1 month or maybe 2 weeks from now BUT u will get so many it will be worth it!

i will maybe even order u a cheap anroid tablet with 3g 4g and an extra $40 so u can by a month of mobile data so u can have an extra tablet to use an a tablet larger screen makes it easier to read steemit and take iin more inromation!

Tablets are cheap too i can get u a nice one for $40 !


I will help u order these, and when someone in africa wants one i can buy one ship to my house and then re ship it with insurance to africa and we can start shipping cheap tablets to africa WITH little solar powered batteries!

Some only have wifi and some have the 3g and 4g...if they only have wifi they can be connected through a smartphone and ALSO we ca get small bluetooth 3g an 4g antenna devies that allow a wwifi tablet to conct to moile data

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36