HAVE YOU BEEN IN BANGKOK?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hope you enjoy this new series of Photos I took in Bangkok with my old canon 5D + 17-40mm L!

5 IMG_8966.jpg

6 IMG_3796.jpg

7 IMG_8915.jpg

8 IMG_9006.jpg

1 IMG_2766.jpg

2 IMG_3758.jpg

3 IMG_4088.jpg

Upvote for more!

Sort:  

Great! Your old canon clicked the best photos...you captured the entire good things of Bangkok.

Thank you for commenting! Old Canon 5d rules!

Love the photos man! Keep up the good work!

BTW I started following you. I would appreciate you follow me back too. Thanks!

Thank you man!

Really good job! looking forward for more of your work, would love to know what those tattoos mean, good stuff.

Will upload more soon :) I have no idea what the tattoos mean, the man was working as a mechanic :)

Love this! Seems like you have traveled around the world quite a lot. Is this part of the series you mentioned in your last post?

Hi @szuri, it's not part of the series yet :) I hope I get started with it soon, because I think it will be great to share with all of you my experience as a travel photographer! Thanks for commenting!

Congratulations @orionlafuente! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lots of emotions looking at these photos. I've just started posting a few of my travel photos as well, and trying to figure out the best format. I love these and look forward to seeing more. Followed!

These were great! Upvoted

Congratulations @orionlafuente! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful pictures. Upvoted and followed.

I'm new to Steemit.com. Please check out my profile and consider giving me a follow. Cheers! @rebele93

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15