Tpot Contest #06 "The Sky"

This is my entry for the Tpot Contest #06: "The Sky"

bg.jpg

This specific picture has great emotional value to me.
We took it on one of our evening walks with our dog Shivi, a 12-year-old Malinois.
Shortly after, she was diagnosed with 2 brain tumors and passed away on November 30th.

Just 10 days before, on November 20th, we had to say goodbye to one of the cats too. Peppie had been diagnosed with an extremely aggresive cancer, and she lost the battle she had been fighting with loads of courage.

For me, this picture represents the end of an era...

So I'd like to dedicate this post to both of them, simply because we miss them so much...


diertjes.jpg

Sort:  

I am sorry for the loss of your Cat and Dog. Sooner or later we all have to revert back.

Your entry to Tpot contest is going to get me in trouble for deciding the winner this week. There are some amazing gems posted this week and you just added one. I am glad that you shared this canvas shot of yours. This is what we were looking for.

Thanks for participating our contest. 201712110552FVS.gif

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81