Miss Riddle through my lens

in #photography7 years ago (edited)



Into my insidious trap fell mysterious girl. She is brave, cheerful and beautiful. She is not afraid of the camera lens - she is common with it and confidently reveals herself to it.




Great body blows cool gusts of wind








Among the gray corridors and red bricks, it was like an oasis among the desert








Her gaze is gorgeous, you cann't hide from it behind the camera








Coral shoes neatly treaded in the deserted rooms of cast-in-situ concrete








The sun was so hot that sometimes she hid under a huge umbrella








So different, but equally beautiful








For her, like a paradise, the forest of young trees grew on the roof







More is coming next week! Subscribe!

Sort:  

Loving your style! New follower!❤

Thank you for posting this kind sir.

I have more of this kimd ;)

@orezaku thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 6500 of my followers

thank you for your service!

Do you have more like this? I like this one. You have a great eye.

Maybe, I'll throw some of that girl more. I have other sessions.

btw, can you recommend me service or telegram bot, where I'll can see notifications such a upvote, transfers, comments on posts, etc?

orezaku, on the PC I use https://steemworld.org
In it you can follow comments, payouts, reputation, Steem Power, etc.
Hope this helps. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54