mountain sibayak

in #photography6 years ago

hi this time steemian I will share some of my photography results in sibayak.
I really like to take pictures of nature through the camera, this time I will memrotrek a mountain located in northern sumatra. Precisely this mountain is located in karo district, north sumatra.

the journey that I needed to reach the top of the mountain sibayak approximately 4 hours. After I got to the top I immortalize this moment.
Here are some of the moments I took with the camera.

the journey that I needed to reach the top of the mountain sibayak approximately 4 hours. After I got to the top I immortalize this moment.
Here are some of the moments I took with the camera.

the journey that I needed to reach the top of the mountain sibayak approximately 4 hours. After I got to the top I immortalize this moment.
Here are some of the moments I took with the camera.the journey that I needed to reach the top of the mountain sibayak approximately 4 hours. After I got to the top I immortalize this moment.
Here are some of the moments I took with the camera.

here's my photography photos hope you like them. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50