SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Nature Macro II - A Bumble Bees ParadisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers


I saw this contest in my feed and since I love Macro I had to join :)
When I was young I took many pictures and then somehow I got sidetracked.
Boys I fear :)
Coming to Steemit and seeing all the great photos I got motivated
to grab my camera and go and and shoot again.
A lot has changed since the last time I made photos
so I have many things to catch up on.
I am so happy I did because it makes me feel better
and nothing more important then that :)

Photo is taken by me with a Panasonic DMC-LS70.
Thank you @jamtaylor for making this challenge :)

steemitphotochallenge.jpg

devider13.png

You can join it by visiting this page :
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/6rvj6g-steemit-photo-challenge-winners-new-theme-upvote-and-resteem-to-win-5sbd

Thank you for taking a look at my photo, have a great day !

Sort:  

So artistic

Thank you itzikuna for your kind words :)

Very nice macro photo, can see the pollen on the little bumblebee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67