Drops of WatersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Thursday I drove my car in the rain. Later this evening I saw these stunning drops of water on the roof of my car. I will definitely take such a picture with my cam, but in this situation I had only my smartphone to take this shot.

Donnerstag bin ich im Regen mit einem Auto gefahren. Als ich später nach Hause kam sind mir die Wassertropfen auf meinem Autodach aufgefallen. Ich werde definitiv so ein Bild nochmal mit einer richtigen Kamera schießen, aber in dem Moment hatte ich nur meine Smartphone Kamera zur Verfügung.

IMG_4068.JPG

f2.2 - 1/17sec - ISO2000 - 4mm

I didnt know that a smartphone cam has such a wideview. It should have a very high cropping so the image looks like a 35mm or so.

Ich wusste gar nicht, dass Smartphonekameras so weitwinklige Brennweite haben. Die müssen ein sehr hohes Cropping haben, damit die Bilder so aussehen wie ~35mm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28