Focus on the Point of Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Starting a hobby as a Photographer is not easy, being an amateur Photographer I often tested for patience.

image

FB_IMG_1479132412392.jpg

style photographer


Often the results of the shots that I can even be a mockery of friends, but this action does not make me despair, the more mocked even more to make me the spirit to produce a better work again.
FB_IMG_1515309377303.jpg

a favorite woman


full of challenges


Being a photographer is my hobby, everywhere I always bring the camera and will not leave the moments that I met.

work while the work is meaningful, and work before your work is banned

In addition to using a large camera, photographer activists will not be a problem when using the Smartphone, now, smartphone has been equipped with a camera with high resolution, then this makes it easier for photographers to take the subject with good results .

In this steemit platform I recommend some work, hopefully my friends here want to help me judge well, and want to guide me to become the best photographer.

This is some of the things I have ever done during a Canon Camera, and it was not intentional but I really like photography.


Thank you for visiting on blog


@oomcie85
Sort:  

Dapet ilmu lagi dari postingan @oomcie85
Terus lah berbagi 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Oom Cie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72