Beautiful Views of Nature of the World # 1

in #photography7 years ago

How Beautiful the World is !!!!
The World is full of Beauty...

pexels-photo-210186 Edited.jpeg

pexels-photo-461797.jpg

pexels-photo-462116.jpg

pexels-photo-258212.jpeg

pexels-photo-371589.jpeg

I hope it refreshes your mind to have a beautiful day...
Pleas Follow and Resteem....
Thanks

Sort:  

Gorgeous set of photos, please share more when you can 😊

Thanks @phonix1234.... Sure I will... :)

So gorgeous! Hope you are having a great day too! 😀

Thanks... Yes, I am having by the grace of the Almighty... :)

Hi there. I don't mean anything bad but... Did you make these photos? If not, where is the credit to the artists? Some people work really hard to make photography, it's not cool to spread it as if it is yours. Sorry if I am wrong, but it would be plagiarism.
Peace

These pictures hold creative commons license 0 (CC0) which explanins exactly the following

"The person who associated a work with this deed has dedicated the work to the public domain by waiving all of his or her rights to the work worldwide under copyright law, including all related and neighboring rights, to the extent allowed by law.
You can copy, modify, distribute and perform the work, even for commercial purposes, all without asking permission."

I hope you can understand what the license is telling... I did not plagiarise... Even you can use these picture without asking any permission... You should have asked first before flagging..

Didn't mean no harm man, but as I understand steemit is about original content and I didn't find that in this post. Only photos made by other people. That's my honest opinion. It could for example be interesting to have some personal content of yourself in there, a text or photos made by yourself. Also mentioning the copyright license of the photos and the source would be much clearer.

The flagging is undone. As a photographer I want more respect and recognition for artists, no matter what license on the photos. That's general respect! Thats why I acted this way and flagged at first.

Take my comment as constructive, not destructive.
Peace

I understand what you meant... But one thing here is different, Steemit is not only a blogging site but also a social media... As you share everything on other social media, here also you can share things.. You just read the FAQ of Steemit... There they mentioned many sites as third parties, to use those third parties' properties, the risk will be at your own.... Anyways CC0 doesn't require any recognition...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42