Melancholy Morning

in #photography7 years ago

            


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

@onetree

Sort:  

Me too, in fact the sky!

Yes, its never the same and always so pretty in its own unique way xoxo

Being real is a quality that disappears and it frightens me.
Reading your posts gives me hope and I am thankful for that.

For too long I was lead by fear … I have to be myself and will do my best to stay alive.

Thank you

I know the fear. It is a constant struggle to stay real in this world. Your comment has humbled me.

Very great photography!! Wow

Please i need your upvote @onetree

Beautiful picture. You always find such interesting cloud formations. Well done

Thank you, your kind words are very much appreciated. There is always beauty in the sky.

Maybe you should go for photography, nice shot. Well done

Thank you!

Uwc dear and my regards to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47