Sort:  

What are these flowers?

bougainvillea

I like flower! Thank you

Greetings!
I just started following you because I saw your on golos. Have you made any posts about doit it? Tips etc.. Or know any good posts on getting into golos?
Seems like it might be a good way to diversify since I am already using Steemit anyways.
Thanks!
SteemON!

If you have been on Steemit quite a while you automatically have an account on Golos. Just log on with your same pass key (that loooong one.) You can post exactly the same things on both Steemit & Golos, so it is not much more work. The earnings are tiny, but they all add up.

wow cool....SO I will start as a minnow there or will I have the sp i have here?
Also do you recommend I translate or leave in english?
Thanks for the comment btw

You will start as a minnow. I can't recommend either one, but as my posts are photo based I post in english. Each post in this category must begin with the "en" tag.

ok, cool.
Thanks for the info. I will give it a try.
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94