A Table Full Of Crystals

in #photography7 years ago

My happy place! I have all my crystals displayed on a small table in the corner of my room, together with a sweet little water feature and candles, completed with incense!

                               

         

                       

                        

My crystal ball! I can see the future...Steemit will continue to rocket upwards! (joking - about seeing the future, not Steemit rocketing!)

                                           

And a couple more assorted pretty pieces.

      

Thank you for viewing! Please follow me @onetree

Sort:  

I can feel the energy from the post! WOW! I open my arms to receive so much peace and love from these stones!

I will visualise sending it to you tonight :)

Ooooooo!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! Thank you for sharing @onetree <3 <3 :) That's some serious energy there ~ yesssssssa <3 <3 <3

Bright Blessings!

@thereikiforest Thank you!

Those crystals are amazing! I used to collect amethyst and quartz crystals, along with gemstones like tiger eye, garnet, jasper, obsidian, and so on. My collection is stored at my mom's house in the basement somewhere.

Maybe time to rescue them?

I think they are safe where they are. If I bring them to my house, they will just get lost.

Beautiful crystals you have there. Lots of high vibin energy for sure 🌈

Thank you! I love them :)

From one Crystal Lady to another, your space rocks it out! Crystal Vibes oh yeah! I love the fluorite piece and you crystal ball of course. thanks for sharing - following you!

Yes! Crystal vibes! It's my pleasure :)

Resonant energy healing across the universe. Small numbers of healers magnifying for the masses. Nice.

Thank you! Lovely thought.😊

I have read crystals gives positive energy and useful for healing but never bought them

I'm on the fence about that, I think it can be taken too far. They do have a good energy and I like having them around.

Feeling the energy in my body, some day, I'll post some crystals too ;) I'll definitively follow you ;) You can follow me as well, only if you want too ;) Take care. Reiki Hugs.

I will, I love positive people. 😊

Thank you very much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28