Why do I like to travel? ~ Original Photos

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear friends, how are you today?

I gave up Steemit few months ago because I was not motivated and I did not succed to create a community, but my family encouraged me to post, so I came back with a lot of energy.

I want to post more often and tell you about my life experience. Today I will talk about travelers. We all like holidays, are not we?

I like to travel for the simple fact that it helps me escape from the routine of life. Traveling is the best way to discover the world and also to discover myself.

Also, I have the chance to see spectacular landscapes.

I dream of going with my family all over the world, enjoying what our eyes could see, what our ears could hear, what our heart could feel... to lose in the beauty of unknown places ...

I like to live the emotion of the unknown with great intensity, to enjoy every sun ray ...

iub4.jpg

I love the mountains very much, I love the snow... I left today from Romania to Spain, a dream town. The photos are made from the plane, I did not use any photo filter.

I hope you like my pictures.

iub1.jpg

iub2.jpg

These are the Carpathian Mountains, they are full of snow.

iub3.jpg

What is your favorite holiday destination?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77