Up To The Clouds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Who got the power to build a MIRACLE ?!



Profi's can do miracles. Photographers as well.
Maybe not all of them. But some, most talented - for sure.

Below is my favorite photo shot, made by a professional shooter AGNĖ SOLO.
vestuves6183m.jpg
[click for full size]

Photo done on my daughters @iveta wedding day, last fall. Note a "real" clouds just above their heads.
The full set (a book) of pictures can be found on this page:
Just scroll down that page, and click on the "VASARIS" entry of local photo-book contest.
clickthis.jpg
(may not work on the smarphone/tablet, but desktop PC should be all ok)

Once done and reviewed, let me know if you agree or not with my statement.
Because I still remain thinking, that she (photographer) has made a miracle.

Or I believe this only as a proud dad ?

@onealfa

Sort:  

Puikus kadras, Agnė puikai perteikė visą jaunųjų ir gamtos grožį.

Best wedding photography of bride and groom. The walking freely. But next day man will not freedom in front of wife. Lol. :D
You made awesome photography @onealfa.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

@onealfa..
Great photography...unbelievable photography...
Really photographer has made a miracle.
.Sir, Your daughter can take a lot of beautiful pictures.

Right. I think like that.

Nece post I like and I resteem your post

Wow excellent camera shoots,
100% like and resteem

@onealfa..
Amazing photography...Beautiful photography...
Really photographer has made a miracle.

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk

Pretty amazing work. I agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77