Twenty-seven

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

76bdb1c0-cfb7-4408-9c86-0208e0b1c94e.jpeg


TWENTY SEVEN !

Twenty seven years this cactus (left) lives with us. This fact I have been told just a minute ago about a plant, of which I made some macro photos a day ago
(see my yesterday's post ).
And I was thinking "five or maybe ten".
Egkhhh...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@shihabieee It even was made not by photo camera. Just a smartphone and steepshot in it. So simple today to share anything to the world.

That is beyond cool! It is a family member.

Your cactus is one year older than me. :D

Tu senas:D

That would be glorious cactus plant photography @onealfa. Awesome old one. But not a died and stay live yet.
Upvote/ Resteem.

and its still with you that's more amazing :)

I have collected your photos

image

Your cactus is great, how can you take care of him for 27 years?
and older than me 3 years?

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

Nice post @onealfa I salute with someone like you

Your cactus is great, how can you take care of him for 27 years?
and older than me 3 years?

Your photography is always excellent...It is nice photography with Caktus Stock...Thanks for giving us amazing photography...@onealfa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70