📷 Today in Vilnius #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Today I am beginning my new photo series. (Today in Vilnius)
Maybe it will initiate a desire to somebody to come and visit our city.
_ed94035.JPG

Gear: Olympus E-M1 MarkII + KOWA Prominar 8.5mm F/2.8 wide lens
Handheld, 1/5000 sec, F/8 , ISO-200

Picture taken by @onealfa on Aug 9, 2017
If you like this, check my blog @onealfa . There are some more ...

Sort:  

The sky is fantastic. Dominates blue and green colors. Nice place to relax. Every evening in this place goes up air balloons.

This picture is so perfect that it can fit on any wall of my house.Really osm buddy.Resteemed bdw.

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @pkvlogs
My upvote to you in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

return doesn't matter buddy.
@onealfa

wow great photo sir i also resteemd it

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @kellyrose .
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

Upvoted and Resteemed @onealfa !
Your city photo shots is so amazing! :D

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @cryptoclock7
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

Very nice post, keep yp the good work! Greetings from Hungary! Upvoted, resteemed!

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @attilaloe .
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

No problem i did the resteem for free to you because i am really like your pictures, but thank you a lot for your upvote!

Dear @onealfa
Wow. ..................... wonderful Photography.
It shows your talents once again.
I will see your new photo series.
Resteemed and voted.
Cheers!

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @jayantha .
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

@onealfa, thanks for sharing this great landscape of this beautiful city.
Upvoted and resteemed for my followers to see this too :)

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @apple64
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

This great photo motivates me to visit Vilnius soon :)
Thanks you sharing! Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @numornsorm
My upvote to you now in return (& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

Great photography @onealfa! Upvoted and Resteemed your great photo. Hope you share more photos of other parts of this city!

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @ahzanak
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

Hope to visit this city in the future @onealfa.
Great to upvote and resteem your beautiful post of this city

Thank you so much for your resteem - this is a valuable support @neanglylu
My upvote to you now in return
(& sorry for a small return, but I got very exhausted lately)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76