You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today in Vilnius #13 (Fall. The beauty of my city)

in #photography7 years ago

Oh...thanks a lot @bitcoincompany ... I return now back with as much as I can, i.e. 100% too. Would love also to include your acct on my automatic steemvoters listing.... to make sure I never miss one post :)

Sort:  

hehe i have you on my follower list tomorow i can vote up more i will become 100 percent again

@bitcoincompany I was checking some of your posts and they look very interesting. Will start to follow you closer. By the way, how can we add or create a follower list to upvote? @gold84

I am using free service from
https://steemvoter.com

Works nice for me

@onealfa thanks for the recommendation. Will check it out. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71