A "finger" 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I was shooting some macros another day in my backyard. Until once at a sudden I've noticed (in my camera's viewfinder) a finger. That was one bush trying to say to me:

"F**k Off"



Then I stopped...

P4080659.JPG

[click on the pic to view it in full size]

CameraOlympus E-M1 MKII
LensM.Zuiko 60mm 1:2.8 macro
Settings1/400 sec, F-10, ISO-1250, -0.30 exp bias, direct sunlight
SoftwarePhotoscape
LocationVilnius, Lithuania

❔ Did you ever got a "finger" from mother nature? ❔ 😉



@onealfa
1agif_transp_big.gif

P.S.
👇

  1. As always , all your resteems are much appreciated, and always noticed. ;)
  2. I never upvote comments which been already self-upvoted. No matter how good they are. 📛
Sort:  

excellent shooting method. the results in the photo are very shaped with the fingers (palms) I really like the way his retrieval @onealfa.

Nice 👍👍👍

Thank you for your resteem @arjunmartavela

The beauty is in the details.
Thanks for sharing with us.

haha that's so cool and fun to check out the spring finger :D

Lolz no wonder it has some attitude ;)

haha lolz😂😂😂nature blast

Never got middle finger from the nature, but i get stabbed by branches every time i cut grass in my backyard, there is a lot of trees here. :D

Amazing photography.
I like this your photo feed. thanks for sharing post.

That's great macro photography.
Nature very beautiful.
I appreciate your Photography..

Hahahah. Middle finger raised up .....|..... Fuck off. BTW nice photographic skills, this macro shot of yours is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76