I like this photo

in #photography6 years ago

Someone asked me recenlty:

"who's a better photographer @onceuponatime, you or @twiceuponatime?"

Well, even if I do say so myself,

this is a damn fine photo!

camera download 1194.JPG
photo by @onceuponatime

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

ouzo and out,
@onceuponatime

Sort:  

How about @thriceuponatime? Is he any good?

If he exists at all (there are only unsubstantiated rumors), he is way out of my league :-)

I have heard legends about the prowess of @threesomeuponatime :P

Do tell! (make a post out of it LoL)

Maybe I should! :P

I can see a face on the white wall near the top, dead center. He looks frightened.

I'll bet you are good at reading tea leaves too!

I didn't know people did that, until now. I'll set up shop this weekend and let you know how many people I scammed helped.

You? Saw a face? You don't say :P

He looks scared because he just met @twiceuponatime.

They're everywhere.

Tell me about it! The other day as I was in the car driving home, the Boogeyman was in a cloud!

@onceuponatime,
Yeah it's a good photography! by the way can I ask a question? Who is this @twiceuponatime?

Cheers~

So what do you think who is a better photographer you or twiceuponatime?
My vote goes to you.

I agree with you :-)

Then you arw the best

Nice capture!

Welcome sir.
That's great comment.
best of luck sir.....

If you took the photo, then who is it in the photo??????????

It's not @twiceuponatime

Then who is it? Made me dangerously curious 😉

Outstanding [email protected] have a good skill on photography I think.

Nice of you to say so!

I don't know about @twiceuponatime, but i know you and love you for what you are doing on this platform, so i'm going for you mate

My vote is also for you because i know only you don't know about @twiceuponatime and know you are the great photographer.

You obviously have exquisite good taste :-)

Hahaha should be family because the user has almost the same name ... Where did you take that picture? that is, in what part of the world?

I took the picture in Switzerland.

I had the opportunity to travel to Switzerland a few years ago, that country is beautiful. We went to Zurich ... The lake is spectacular.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76