City or country?

in #photography6 years ago

Although I grew up in a big city,

Optimized-Toronto1IMG_20171012_0927541.jpg
Toronto, Canada

and I am aware of the draw of the crowds

Optimized-Toronto2IMG_20171012_0927404.jpg
Toronto, Canada

Really, I am a country boy at heart :-)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I feel classical American music there! Feel like cow boy or something like that! Anyway I grew up in a village and I have great feelings about it! One day (Don't know when) I wish to die at the same place!

Cheers~

Very cool shots! Hahaha, good ol' JD- that song is the only country song I liked for years!

That's very "_________" of you! (fill in the blank).

How about this one?

Well, I don't not like it, hee. These are the two country exceptions I currently have on my playlist:

These are fabulous and nice :-)

City life.City life is better than village life.Village life person have no imaginations and no aims.

Other people say that city life is too hectic :)

I like the comforts of the city .... but ... I love nature! I would like a country house to go on weekends and enjoy contact with nature ...

Ah! Hedging your bets :-)

I can imagine you with the hat and the cowboy boots.. ;-) by the way.. we won the netcoins contest!! yeahh

I bet it was your vote that put it over the top!

haha, no we all made it happen..

great post and very nice photography @onceuponatime

Both, Half of my life have spent in village and half in city, now i am in city btw.

Both ways of life have a certain appeal :)

The village one, it has more peace and calm. The city life is hectic.

I understand. I was born in the Chicago area and grew up in a very small Iowa town. Today I live in a mid size community straddling both states. Both have their benefits.

But to tell you the truth, after not too many days in any big city now, I am more than ready to get out.

I think country..

It is not about thinking. It is about feeling :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32