Bench. Παγκάκι.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_3479.jpg

One opposite the other,
with a coffee or a drink
depending on the time and everyone
traveling in the sea of the words of the other!

Ο ένας απέναντι στον άλλον
με ένα καφέ ή με ποτό ανάλογα με την ώρα
και να ταξιδεύει ο καθένας
μέσα στο πέλαγος των λέξεων του άλλου!

Thanks for visiting!
@onart

4.png

Sort:  

Nice. Love your poetry. Is that your own?.

Yes. Thanks so much, cheers!:)

Nice. You are soo good with your poetry. Can I get link of blogs or something, where I could read them,

Followed you bro. We will be in touch.

So kind, thanks! No, I have not uploaded poems,
but I write some lyrics
like a caption in some of my posts!
I think people because they are hurt
have been shielded in themselves and do not like poetry!
(.... it's my opinion!) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82