///////////////////////////////// I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A SPECIAL GIRL BEFORE OR EVER AFTER

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

002b.jpg

002a.jpg

Years ago I was photographing hair models for TIGI products. If I remember well it was around 2003.
As I promised you, I dig up some old hard disks with my long forgotten files and photos and films. Honestly, if it wasn't steemit it would still be my personal data graveyard which I wouldn't probably ever check again. I'm not nostalgic person, but it is nice to see it once again.

This little girl was special, she was different then others, she had story, she had attitude, she had personality and she was just 5 years old!
I fallen in love with her immediately and I remember how great time we spent playing together to get some photos.

WIll be more of this soon. I have loads of disks to check up. And I'm glad it's all working, thought it wouldn't. Especially because I'm on mac now, and this is pc disks from beginning of the century lol.

So nice it's still alive. Sometimes I'm really irresponsible for the things I made, because I'm always rather thrilled with what I'm doing now.

Sort:  

Those are really nice photos @omarrium. Can’t go wrong with such a model, but you did it with a fine dose of creativity. You are in the DPS :)

@photo-trail you are always kind! I appreciate it so much! :)

I love them! Beautiful

thank you! Im glad you do :)