You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Japan #41 – 50 :: Collection #5

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome pictures. Can you respond to my comment, please? There's something wrong with my account. It seems like other people can't see my comments.

Sort:  

I can see your comment. Thank you for reading :)

Ah. You're welcome!!! I just noticed that I do not get the notifications. I have to manually check. Maybe if I try signing out and signing back in again...let's see...

I never get any notifications either, so I always use another service to check for @ mentions. Sometimes replies don't show up under my replies tab, so I miss them too.

Maybe because we're using the beta version?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53