HEY EVERYONE.... I'M GETTING BETTER 🕺🕺🕺🕺

in #photography6 years ago

Hey everyone

It's been a while here, I've been busy, working on my project and preparing for exams.... But in the midst of everything, I've been learning how to retouch images on my own and it has been fun all through.... Really hectic and it takes alot of time but I enjoy everytime I spend retouching images

High-End Skin Retouching Sample Image.jpg

👆 this is the image straight out of camera... I downloaded it from piximperfect.com and I spent time retouching it's....

This is the final image

High-End Skin Retouching Sample Image-Edit-1-01.jpeg

This is actually the first image I've ever retouched in my life... I hope I get better... I'm happy!!

Hope you guys like it

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79