You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is in the air....

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this very kind reply monchichi. When i was a little boy like, 2 years old i had a real Monchichi. It was a very known cuddly bear (translated with google) from the early 80's. :) I still have some images from myself when i was a baby, sleeping with that monchichi :) . I'm not quite sure if your nickname refers to that cuddly bear. But as you see it did bring back some memories, thx for that :). Awesome you like my first milkyway attempt. it's not quite there but maybe when i'm in far far away foreingn country i will for sure do my best again for better ;) Thanks so much !

Sort:  

I love that my nickname brought back memories, and yes, it's the same as the toys and also cartoon from the 80's, I actually did a post about them. It brought back memories for @dreemsteem too. I can't wait to see more from you. You definitely have a good eye!! Or two i should say lol. I'm so glad that you came back, I was worried that we wouldn't hear from you. And THANK YOU for sharing your talent with us!!

So dreemsteem also had a monchichi as baby :)
But since it's your nickname you must of have tons of those little bears to sleep with ;).
You're very welcome.

I had some monchhichis, I watched the cartoon, and I got the nickname because I had cheeks like the monchhichis. Lol

lovely cheeks ;) i have to say :)

Lol, thank you @olivierc 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29