Close up from a Rhino

in #photography6 years ago

Such fierce creature deserves respect.

I was able to capture a close up from this Rhino.
You can see how the fly's are drinking the fluid from his (yes it was a male) eyes. That is what i like (and is interesting) about this abstract work.

That skin is an impressive wrinkle scenery with many details to look @

Wonderful imo. Isn't it ?

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

I always feel so badly for the animals when they suffer through the flies in their eyes!!!! I suppose you can become accustomed to anything.... But awful! Lol
Look at all his scars... It makes me wonder how each one became a part of his life!!

Doubt one can get used to those fly's. Think about having those suckers on you for like just 1 hour.
I would go crazy in an instant (i guess). Brrr.

yes!!!! its the ultimate torture!!!! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44